Currently, the offices are open on a limited basis, so please make an appointment.

Date

30 Nov 2022
Abgelaufene Events

Time

18:50

Cost

kostenfrei

VDI: Virtual factory tour at world market leader GEMÜ

The expert for production management Sebastian Rautenberg explains Industry 4.0 and Smart Production using practical examples. The company presentation is aimed at interested Students and Graduates technical studies.

GEMÜ Gebr. Müller Apparatebau GmbH & Co. KG is a group of companies based in Ingelfingen, Hohenlohe. GEMÜ specializes in valves for industrial applications. Today, the group of companies employs a total of over 2200 people worldwide.

Registration by mail to: young-engineersvdi-neckargruppe.de


Registration deadline: November 30, 2022, 6:00 p.m.



The VDI Association of German Engineers e.V. is the spokesman for engineers and technology. With its nearly 150,000 members, the VDI is the largest technical and scientific association in Europe. As a non-profit and independent organization, it is the central point of contact for technical, professional and political issues. Its strong network supports the exchange between industry, science, society, politics and engineers. The VDI designs solutions for relevant issues of the future with the aim of sustainably strengthening Germany as a business location.

The SuJ Group (Students and young engineers "Young Engineers) was established at Heilbronn University in 2014. The networking opportunities for students and graduates build on joint activities such as regulars' tables, excursions and lecture events. The SuJ are closely involved in the Neckar Group's program and are active co-creators.

Location

Online

Labels

External eventCareerOnline event
en_US

Aktuell sind die Büros nur eingeschränkt geöffnet, daher bitte einen Termin vereinbaren.

Datum

30 Nov 2022

Zeit

18:50

Kosten

kostenfrei

VDI: Virtuelle Werksführung beim Weltmarktführer GEMÜ

Der Experte für Produktionsmanagement Sebastian Rautenberg erklärt Industrie 4.0 und Smart Production anhand praxisnaher Beispiele. Die Unternehmensvorstellung richtet sich an interessierte Studierende und Absolventen technischer Studiengänge.

Die GEMÜ Gebr. Müller Apparatebau GmbH & Co. KG ist eine Unternehmensgruppe mit Sitz im hohenlohischen Ingelfingen. GEMÜ ist spezialisiert auf Armaturen für industrielle Anwendungen. Insgesamt beschäftigt die Firmengruppe heute über 2200 Mitarbeiter weltweit.

Anmeldung per Mail an: young-engineersvdi-neckargruppe.de


Anmeldeschluss: 30. November 2022, 18.00 Uhr



Der VDI Verein Deutscher Ingenieure e.V. ist Sprecher der Ingenieure und der Technik. Mit seinen fast 150.000 Mitgliedern ist der VDI der größte technisch-wissenschaftliche Verein Europas. Als gemeinnützige und unabhängige Organisation ist er zentraler Ansprechpartner für technische, berufliche und politische Fragen. Sein starkes Netzwerk unterstützt den Austausch zwischen Industrie, Wissenschaft, Gesellschaft, Politik und Ingenieuren. Der VDI gestaltet Lösungen für relevante Zukunftsfragen mit dem Ziel, den Standort Deutschland nachhaltig zu stärken.

Die SuJ-Gruppe (Studenten und Jungingenieure „Young Engineers“) entstand 2014 an der Hochschule Heilbronn. Die Networking-Angebote für Studierende und Absolventen bauen auf gemeinsame Aktivitäten wie Stammtische, Exkursionen und Vortragsveranstaltungen. Die SuJ sind eng in das Programm der Neckargruppe eingebunden und aktive Mitgestalter.

Standort

Online

Etiketten

Externes EventKarriereOnline-Event
de_DE